Several people consider online learning is efficient, whereas the others have many drawbacks with it. What is your opinion?

As you already know, Covid-19 pandemic has had a severe influence in not only safety of citizens around the world, but all of aspects including education, especially Vietnam. Not to interrupt the process of the young’s learning, Vietnam’ Ministry of Learning and Training has enforced online learning policy. Nevertheless, everything hasn’t gone so smooth. There is still many a variety of unevitable issues. So what are they? Now, I'm going to share with you some of them. Let’s go! When it comes to the benefits that online learning brings back, there are 4 typical ones. First, you can study anywhere at anytime you want. Moreover, you can save time by not doing anything but sitting at one place and learning through a screen. Second, learners can get access to various learning sources and save them with ease. And last but not least, students stand a chance of effectively learning through active and clear lectures prepared by pedants. However, everything has two sides of it. There are also many drawbacks of online learning. Number one: teachers cannot observe and control as to whether students are learning. Number two: online learning easily drives students to distraction when they can be on the Web and search for everything they need effortlessly, which leads to the lack in students’ creativity. Thus, the chances are that they cannot obtain the knowledge in the most complete way. Futhermore, one of the most common ways, which cause the above aftermath, is the unstable connection of Internet and the continuous blackout. All the things that I’ve mentioned above are the pros and cons of online learning policy. Yet, those things really don’t matter in terms of our ability of obtaining the lessons’ content if we have a stably organized mindset. By the way, remember to protect yourself against Corona by perfectly obeying to 5K rules and encourage everybody and even yourself that “To protect ourselves is to protect our planet”. That’s it. Thank you for your listening and watching. If you, guys, have any questions or ideas, feel free to give in the comment box. I’m willing to answer all of them. Please vote and share my video for more love. Thank you!