In fact, such injustice can easily demotivate students as they lose faith in the education system or begin to doubt their abilities.

Nowadays, superstars from the entertainment industry and other famous personalities boldly express their opinions through social media or on mainstream media on public issues. In this regard, I think this trend is positive; In this essay, I will explain why it is a positive phenomenon. To begin with, allowing this trend to continue would ease in solving major issues in the public domain. Since famous identities have a huge fan base, these celebrities could influence public decisions. For example, In March- 2021, the Indian government started the covid-19 vaccination program, but there was fear among the public regarding the vaccine’s side effects and therefore were reluctant to get vaccinated. In this crisis, famous film stars and cricketers, who were vaccinated, voluntarily came up on social media and urge people to get vaccinated. As a result, the public started building trust in the vaccine and they eventually, joined the vaccine camps. Additionally, celebrities can be helpful in addressing some of the long-standing issues which were ignored by the government. Famous actor Amir Khan, for example, In the year 2017, stood for drought regions in India and he gave his suggestions on how to solve this issue of water scarcity which was aired on television. After this event, the government implemented those ideas and were successful in reducing the issue of water scarcity in most drought-prone areas. In conclusion, I believe it is a positive progression. By allowing famous personalities to talk or give opinions on various general matters would aid in solving those issues.