advantages and disadvantage in solar energy for house holds

There are many types of sources available to produce energy, in recent days our society giving preference to solar energy compare to other resources. Overall, there are variety of pros and cons there in this type of sources, so from my view we will discuss in detail to evaluate how this energy helps in domestic needs. Firstly let's depicts about the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy especially in house hold purposes. Nowadays the fee for electricity is going in upward direction only not only because of the price that our government fixed, also another major reason is our domestic needs also increasing, for instance in older days our grand parents are not used too many electronic stuffs in their houses like Mixer, Grinder, Refrigerator, Air condition and finally inverter too, but in this modern era we are addicted to those kind of electrical stuffs due to lack of time as well we used for this luxury life, so all these kinds of electronic items are fully depend on electricity only. At the end the usage of electricity will be more and we have to pay more amount for our house current bill. Many people moving towards solar energy due to the above reasons and so on. Major source to produce solar energy was sunlight and it is free of cost that is the very precious thing to our society. It needs large space to arrange so that may be difficult in some homes and also this will not accept in all types of roofs this also another problem, moreover if we want to shift our house to another place in this scenario also it is very tough and finally the accessories for this production is very expensive so the moderate earning people cannot afford this. On the top of it, The production will be less in winter and rainy season compare to summer. Main benefits from this resources are pollution free, there is no harm to the environment and the earth comparatively like other sources, for instance fuels and oils also can produce but it is very harmful to the earth. In addition there will be continuous producing even though in cloudy weather its production continuously working to manufacture electricity but less volumes. Even though it is expensive but it is worth to buy for domestic needs as we don't need to pay utility bills. In many regions like desert countries most of them preferring this solar energy only and their government also encouraging to go with pollution free environment. In conclusion, from the given topic there were many positive and negative feedbacks there but still this solar energy is needed to save our earth from dangerous gases produced by some fuels and oils.