young people have more space and lead their life based on their perspective and value

Humans are social animals. It means we live together with other people and every person in our society has an effect on our lives and we affect others. Some people believe societies are more sensitive about their rules and values, and it makes young people more limited. Conversely, others think young people have more freedom than in the past. In my view, young people have more space and lead their life based on their perspective and values, nowadays. I feel this way for three chief reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, parents have less authority over the young. In the past young people had to satisfy their parents, as an important part of living in a society. For example, parents decided for them to marry whom, and even at what age. Conversely many young live independently and their family is not able to control them. For instance, in my family, my grandparents married when they were too young; furthermore, their parents chose them to whom they should marry. Conversely, I am 30 years old, and no one can require me to marry. Secondly, in the past society was more powerful. In fact, in absence of rules and government powerful individuals were ruling others without any limitation. For example, if people someone was an atheist, they killed that person, due to the fact, no one punishes them because of the murder. Actually, It was society and people that decided which religion you should believe in. Finally, older people are more open-minded now. To be more specific, people in the past were more strict about their values, and if someone broke their rules they could not tolerate that. For example, they killed and born gay persons, since they taught they are the cause of decreases and other disasters. In contrast, people have learned to live as a group while we have differences. As a result, young people have more freedom to follow their dreams and break the lines in the societies. In conclusion, I strongly feel young have more freedom, in comparison to their ancestors. This is because more of them live independently, people are more cross-minded, and society's authority has been replaced with government and law. .