Q. Many working people get little or no exercise either during working day or in their free time, have health problem as a result? why do many working people don get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

In recent times, people are becoming unhealthy due to a lack of physical activity, especially Working class. It is merely because of their less involvement in these activities during their office hours or leisure time. This essay will possibly explore the main reason behind it and try to come up with a possible solution for this issue. The most important factor which is preventing these people to engage in recreational activities is long working hours. It very common, nowadays, big corporate giants hardly give any time-off to their employees, in fact, they are bombarded with work even after their shift is over. For Instance, My younger brother works for a Multinational software firm, despite having long working hours, he also gets an assignment to finish on weekends. As a result, he hardly finds time to do exercise. Likewise, many young professionals are finding it difficult to indulge in sports. Thus, hampering their health. However, By implementing strict policies regulating the office hours, and by not providing job work after office hours can significantly mitigate this problem. By getting the time-off will give a chance to these people to explore the various avenues of physical exercise. Short breaks can be given to people along with gym facilities around the office campus will persuade them to exercise. consequently, Not only it will improve their health, but also their productivity. In contrast, if professionals are busy working all the time not only their physical well being deter, but mental health might also get affected. Hence, the Importance of exercise can not be overlooked. In conclusion, Although the time which goes in the job may be one of the numerous reason that prevents people from exercise, it can be solved by limiting the working hours and providing people with recess time.