young people have little leisure time and under a lot of pressure. what do think are causes and what solution can you suggest

It is an evident phenomenon currently, young people a lack of comfortable feeling in the life and alwys put under a lot of pressure. This essay will provide some coauses and solutions. The first reason to explain this trend is student must spend almost time studing instead of relaxed. Their time covered by schedules such as extra lesson, private lesson, so on and even they have not time to entertain activities on the society. As a result, students fell ionto states of depreeion and not want to communicate with society. For example, parents have tend encourage their child take time to learn and ban they join community activities and that bring to youngster pressure and lost square time. Another justification as there are many exam are held aims to test qualification of student must hard study and no free time. Moreover, school and parents always posed high targets ad press student do that so, student gradually stuck by strickly request a lot. For example, universities only accept student who have high grades. Therefore, they will try to do something that enables them ti gain their goal like study a lot. Finally, the best way to solve this isues is awareness of parents. They should stop press their overload study and enables their child have leisure time. Parents need to give good advice to promote student learn a positive way. Beside, universities should give score suitable for student to they have a variety of choices. All in all, reasons that cause drawback influences for youngster’s life on the society.