Should Thailand have a space program now to explore other planets

There are two main reasons why Thailand should not have a space program in present to explore other planets. To explain, it is becomes more discussion about this argument because most people are interested in space topic. Firstly, Thailand is not ready to move forward to do something new. Nowadays it has a myriad of issue, such as Covid-19 and Air pollution. Furthermore, the state cannot finishing to solve any problems. To clarify, that is mean they should fixed the issue first. For instance, some individuals are infected the pandemic of Covid-19, but they not able to find the hospital to helping them, some of them are death. Hence, the government should look what is the problems have in a day. In addition, the cost of this program is very expensive. To explain, it will take too much money of nation. For example, in the modern world income of country is not working well, because it has an affected from Covid-19. Furthermore, it make people cannot going out same as the past, so it will affected to the economic too. Individuals are not have money to pay the taxs. This is mean our country will have less money to work in the project. Therefore, now it is too much to spend a large number of money. In conclusion, it should not be admit that this program can happen right now, even it is very interesting to know what is in the other planets.