Many people believe that fame and fortune are a guarantee of happiness, and yet many young stars today are deeply unhappy. what the advantages and disadvantages of fame and fortune?

These days, people are more likely to be famous and fortunate than in the past, which helps them have more opportunities to develop their lives. However, being rich and famous also have some disadvantages. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of fame and fortune. There are two main advantages of being rich and famous. First of all, having a luxurious lifestyle can help people who are not under a financial burden. This is because becoming well-known also leads them to become rich, so they live in a good condition and have a lot of money to afford both their spiritual and material life easily. Furthermore, fame and fortune help people have an influence on others. For example, artists who positively affect others can be idolized and be admired by many fans. On the other hand, fame and fortune also have some disadvantages. Firstly, celebrities are deeply unhappy. In fact, they are always hunted for their private information by journalists and stalkers, so they must always be careful with their actions and attitudes in public, which can lead them to stress and discomfort. Moreover, after becoming famous and rich, people are easily complacent and do not want to progress. This is because they always listen to sweet praises which mislead them, so they no longer realize their mistakes and shortcomings. In conclusion, being rich and famous has the advantages of not worrying about a financial burden and having an influence on others, but it also has the disadvantages of stress and being easily complacent. In my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages when people have an intelligent way to avoid the drawbacks that they may incur.