most country areas of the US, a lockdown is set all over the world in which adults are not allowing to be outside of the country after a particular time at night time they are more accompanied by an teenagers.

most country areas of the US, a lockdown is set all over the world in which adults are not allowing to be outside of the country after a particular time at night time they are more accompanied by an teenagers. Here i will discuss the advantages and disadvantages in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many merits with this statement. Firstly, young generation is the choose the job for the outside. Because adults need more the money. Because of this, young generation do the study in the college. The teenagers are gain more knowledge to different course. Secondly, the teenagers fulfill the basic needs to themselves. The children lot time spend on the family. The teenagers can higher study of the other country. Thirdly, the children can meet the other people. For instance, the adults can more information in different culture and tradition. on the other hand, there are many demerits. The teenagers are many facing the problems in the other country. Sometimes the young generation are not comfortable at the home the children can not achieve the goal. The teenagers are more tension and stress the education and fees. Beside the night more accidents chance of the other side. the authority should provide the laws at the night time. The government should close the all companies to the night time. The authority should strict fine the all the higher companies. In conclusion, although it is serious problem of the all over the country at the night time children more work in the company.