SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT GOOD TEAMWORK IS WHAT MAKES COMPANIES SUCCESSFUL. OTHERS FEEL THAT IT IS MORE IMPORTANT TO HAVE A GOOD LEADER.

Nowadays, the competition scenario is noticed everywhere. When companies or any industries make their successful story, two points are noted in debate frequently – teamwork and leader. As per my perspective, despite companies being a success by the leader, teamwork is equally important. Firstly, the team always build by employees who have different levels of qualifications, skills, knowledge, and abilities. Using these four factors, a group of laborers tries to achieve the daily task of companies. When companies have some tasks for the month, for example, the selected group of office members understand their responsibilities, and they put them a hundred percent effect to achieve the goal. Additionally, team members can solve minimal problems without taking help from the administration such as one experienced member can solve the minor problem without taking help from seniors. On the other hand, guidance is one important factor that plays a vital role in leader qualities. In other words, a good leader must have three personalities who are able to understand the leader's responsibilities every time like environmental controller, best guider, and problem solver. For instance, when labors face either a special type of trouble or do not get any solution, the person, who leads the team, has a way to solve critical problems as one kind of responsibility. Additionally, to achieve the goal at the time, the leader always does motivate their staff, for giving the best performance. Moreover, it is very difficult to encourage their employees for the same work. In my opinion, undoubtedly, leaders play a vital role to achieve the task successfully, but teamwork contribution is also standing on the same platform. It means that teamwork is also giving an equalized amount of effects according to their abilities for compliance succession. In conclusion, I should say that leaders and team members are considering as both sides of the coin who have different identities, but it works as one body.