Young people can take and solve anything, thrive themselves if they get proper training and advice from the elder

Most contemporary, the issue includes several young people comparatively number of older people, While a common opinion is that including young, energetic people help a large portion of overall development. And others feel that including young people is just enganing number and fact of increasing population. In this essay, I will attempt the key factors why people may prefer, and here I will share my opinion on advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Generally speaking, In modern societies. There is a wide range of reasons why people believe that they are going through highly competitive circumstances. For instance, young people can take on any challenges. It is because the young population are well trained, optimize with new technologies, has adopting skill. On the other hand, humans are used to diminishing their talent when they are getting older. They need to take a permanent break, which can consider an impact on overall development if measuring the proportion of the population, active or idle. Afterward, s A further point is in favor of humans are upgrading themselves. Alternatively, they are getting weaker, and a certain time later, they depend on others. Unless man can not survive, they remain the rest of his life when they cannot do anything. It means older people are eventually dependent on young people for living purposes—certainly, a generation tech to later generations. Learn to serve. Despite these arguments, there is a case for the idea that to maintain population and make them skilled is a very complicated and uphill matter. Consequently, without proper education, distinct personality and responsibility sense helps a man to make an appropriate human for the society and country. But, if it is not possible, both and young and the older generation could be the waste. Another primary purpose is older people how many days they live they hold the position. They have the potentiality to do there job. Whether they get proper guidelines and suitable opportunities isn't a practical solution to increase young people, rest the older people. Although, young people can hold the development a long time. They can learn easily compared to older people. So it's better to give older people suitable work to advise young people with their experiences, then the younger people can take the hardest and challenging positions. In a nutshell, this topic is very relevant to mdern society and very complicated. Having considered the opinions, I would argue that, Young people can take and solve anything, thrive themselves if they get proper training and advice from the elder. So, increasing the young population is a prudent decision compared to older people.