Nowadays people are captured with the challenges of life.

Nowadays people are captured with the challenges of life. Chained with struggles and up to the point that they are in critical need of help from loved ones, family, relatives, and friends. I thank God for blessing me an excellent, kind, and loving people around me. though I may not be with my biological family he showered me of his abundant love and grace with friends and colleagues whom they consider me as their true blood and family. It is true that blood is stickier than water on the contrary what shall we do if blood brothers or sisters are not within your reach? In times of need and crisis, no one could help you nor you can reach to other than someone that is near beside you. Friends, colleagues, and neighbors are always there for you willing to extend help to their best and ability. Having a beneficial and welcoming attitude to whichever you will encounter in life will reciprocate you the same as what you have sowed. wherever you will be what place you are or whoever individuals that are around you living with a positive character with them are important. It is also essential to oneself that having a grateful life that is full of gratitude will help us in determining what our life will be. In conclusion, developed well-being and interpersonal relationship will define the individual's marks of who they are or what they are.