in many countries, people fail to save enough money for their healthcare. why does this happen? how can you attend this problem? give reasons for your anser and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that, in most nations, citizens are having problems regarding their healthcare, due to the less amount of income. This can be resolved by implementing healthcare insurances and also providing allowances in their salaries. The reason behind this is due to the economic and social issues that they are facing in their everyday life. Now a days, there are raising issues regarding the low income but the job hours are high. For example, in IT companies, they are enrolling students who are completed degree rather than engineers for an outcome of productivity and less salary. Therefore, employees are getting low income which only benefit their daily needs. On the other hand, this can be solved by focusing the need and wants of people. The government should provide healthcare policies to people with job. Also, the companies or the employer should take necessary steps before hiring an individual. For instance, in government sector there are many allowances for their employees, this concept should implement in private sector too. In conclusion, it is very important to look after the health of the people and also focus the causes of this problems. The problems can be resolved by implementing health care policies and allowances in their salary.