Some people believe that this experiment can lead a harmful and should be outlawed. However, others believe that this is an essential discoveries of science that can only be made from an animal.

Today's numerous of experimental of scientific research are using an animals as their research. Some people believe that this experiment can lead a harmful and should be outlawed. However, others believe that this is an essential discoveries of science that can only be made from an animal. In my own perspective, that animal experiment can be justified since there some controls and boundraies in their research. There are some alternatives that maybe can support researcher in their research by using an advance technology. Based on what people thinking about that exploitation of animals is bad in research conduct and it must be outlawed, it is true, that law play an important role to make a control in research area. For example, there are a bunch of regulations about taking a research sample, simple example it must determine by the size, population, speices, and habitat. Hence, to prevent their extinction because of the experiment. Based on this, it clearly that controling have a crucial role. However, we can't leave one-hundred per cent not using an animals in the research area. Since the organ and system inside of the them has a similarities with a human bodies. It is better to used an animals bodies since it was less dangerous and their reproduction higher than human. There some justification of experiment on animals since they have a same bodies systems and reactions. For instance, before some drugs are lunching in the public or using by a human. Scientist need to analysis the side-effect of their drugs they try it to a mouse that have a similar response as well as human body. After their justified that this product safe for human so they can lounched it. As the reactions made by a mouse or other animals have a same structure. In my view, there is some alternatives that maybe can support scientist to make a better research without using an animals such as by a genetic modification supported by an advance technology. For instance, some countries already to develope the artificial intellegence of computer to create a genetic modification from the previous experiement so they didn't need any animals contribution in their next research. To sum up, it is true that experimentation on animals is extremly bad, by a law and regulation, it will help to controlling the environment in research area to highlight the point of extinction of animals. While this experiment extremly important since the structure is same with a human so we need to glance it. In addition, this experimental is justified. We can put some advance tech to help scientist in this area.