Artificial intelligence brings many benefits to humans. Automated machines are systematically installed in factories to help people. Moreover, driverless vehicle projects are also very popular. Despite some disadvantages, these means will also have benefits, especially in the future.

Artificial intelligence brings many benefits to humans. Automated machines are systematically installed in factories to help people. Moreover, driverless vehicle projects are also very popular. Despite some disadvantages, these means will also have benefits, especially in the future. In one respect, the emergence of driverless vehicles brings a number of negatives. The production of these vehicles requires high technology and high production costs. Therefore, it is not suitable for developing countries where agricultural industries are mainly developed. Besides, a large number of drivers will lose their jobs, because automated vehicles will replace them in transporting goods and people. since then they will lose a source of income for themselves and their families, whether they can find a job that matches their ability or not. However, the development of autonomous vehicles offers a few benefits. Taking advantage of the development of technology, these vehicles will be equipped with a modern navigation system that will help them navigate the shortest way and save fuel. Besides, automatic cars also reduce traffic accidents. For example, there are a lot of people using alcohol while on the road which is very dangerous for their lives and people as well as those who do not obey traffic laws. In conclusion, although there are some disadvantages in the production of automated vehicles, they bring good benefits to society and to users in a very reasonable and safe way.