The mass media including television, radio and newspaper have a great influence in shaping people's idea. Some people believe that international news should be included in the curriculum of the students

The role of mass media is to entertain, to educate and to inform. It has higher impact on the perceptions of people. In such a scenario, one School of thought asserts that foreign news ought to be a part of school curriculum, however it has both positive and negative sides on the career of learner, hence I partially agree with given notion and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. To embark with, as international news would be a part of education then novice become enlighten about the world's current situation, which eventually, enhance their knowledge. As a result, they may not face any difficulties in upcoming life when they may have a international job opportunities. Another bright side of adding alien land news in the part of erudition may provide a change in study, therefore pupils find study more intrigue. For instance, news are mostly in audio-video visual form, hence, it serves entertainment and change in their monotonous school hours. Nonetheless, although it boost horizon, knowledge and interest; might increase burden on student as one subject is more; they could not able to give proper priorities and concentration on all parts. The subject which are already in curriculum, educators must be good at that first as it is necessary. To cite an example, if student is well aware at international news but not good at maths then is would not lead him/her to pinnacle of success. On the close scrutiny, it can be concluded that international news should be part of school syllabus if students are able to acquire it effortlessly.