Young people being inclined to have baby later, what do you think?

Theses days, there is an increasing number of young people being inclined to have baby later. This tendency happens on account of these following reasons. First, lots of young couple can’t afford the expenses of baby bring-ups. There is no doubt that family-paid including: household, appliance, clothes and futher more is such an part and parcel in their life. Because of that, it is much more comfortable to decide to born the first-child in the middle of their life rather than have a baby immmediately. For example, my friend who get married 2 years ago complains about not earning enough money for their family due to Second, not having tendency to have baby stands a good chance of concentrating on the people-skills improvement. Therefore, it is of benefit to creating job opportunities, which to say, these couple have time to make savings until they have offsprings. To illustrate, it takes less time to do earn money and make ends meet instead of 15 months being in pregnant and allowed holiday. In addtion, it stands for the reason that time on their hands would be enjoyable on account of not looking after youngsters. In conclusion, it is common phenonmenon that having first-child in the last of people life which is at huge disadvantage in today.