people buy junk food, they have to be controlled

Nowadays, a high number of people suffer from junk products such as food and drinks as a result of the high levels of sugar that it contains. Some people believe that it depends on the person and no one has the right to control that. But in my opinion, there are situations that people have to be controlled or otherwise, that would impact the whole community. Firstly, one main reason why people may buy junk food is that it is tasty, cheap, and easy to make. These days, most of the new restaurants are for fast food, because of the high number of orders on it. That caused a big problem which is that people just eat what they found tasty, they don't look at the calories that the food contains, they don't notice how this food has been made, they just enjoy the taste of it. Therefore, that moved us to an important point, which is about how should we control junk products. In my point of view the government have the most power in controlling the products, they can simply increase the price of the products that are considered unhealthy. They might also limit those products from the general market, or they can add high taxes on the fast-food restaurants. On the other hand, they also have to support the healthy side, By encouraging people to buy more healthy food. that would definitely make a big change for public health. In conclusion, I would like to advise people who are addicted to fast food, that they should be more careful about what they eat or drink, that will help them a lot to enhance their lives.