Should physical education include in the basic curriculum.

Physical education class had been composed within school curriculum for long time. Some people this subject is necessary for children. But others think it is not that much important. Which side is right, or which side is wrong? Let’s look at them together. Supporter believe that physical education is essential for school-age children. It give a lot of benefits for student to develop their physical skills. Further more this subject also allowed some inactive youth to get more body exercise. Correspondingly, in a big city like Bangkok had some problem with public area. More and more lands were converted in economic building which consequent in loss of public park. School is one of the place where children can play and get physical exercise. In addition, art of boys and girls might had got the unknown sport talent. Participation in P. E. class might help them known themselves. Alternatively, plentiful of parent think that academic subjects, such as Mathematics or Science, are more significant. In the future, social might need more Engineer, Medical staff, which require deep understanding in academic subjects. Higher skilled in these group lessons is the best for their children to achieve highly paid jobs. Also, these kind of occupation tend to be more secure for their life than being professional sports players. In my opinion, I espouse in a principle of individualism. Every single human had got their own gifted. It is better to balance both academic and physical education in multiple style. Parent cannot made a decision for their children, their child should have a chance to decide by themselves with some guidance and help of parents.