Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportinuties are scarce.

Nowadays, young people are often get suffer when job opportunities are scarce. It is usually happened with all age groups. This essay will argue why this is happen and discuss how to deal with this problem. Out of all argument, the strongest one to prove my view is that, in competative era all humankind find job with batter salaries. To be more precise, many people tend to fine jobs which has higher value in market as well as batter lifestyle. Secondly, companies only hire freshers to increase their profit. The main prominent reason is that young people have more knowledge of recent technologies so they have higher chance to get job as compared to old people. For example, it can be seen by the growing number of freshers in India who failed to get job after their graduation. On the other side, some people believe that every person have right to find any types of job at any age. In other words, companies cannot judge any mankind with their age. Firstly, old people have great amount of experience and with help of it they find most off solution easily. Besides that, they can also help youth to solve problem with less effort. Secondly, government should spend money on seminars to educate people about the importance of job at any age. Perhaps they shold also introduce some new rules to employment. For example, many large companies such as google and microsoft, they can hire employee at any age. To conclude, this essay will acknowledges that how young people are suffer from getting job and employment. I personally think that companies hire employee at any age.