Many people use technological gadgets now. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

With the advent of technology, recent day and age is full of technophiles. Majority of individuals use numerous scientific devices such as smart phones and laptops. This essay will articulate the the prime merits and demerits of these apparatus. To commence with, humankind has progressed tremendously and current era is fu is enriched with myriad technical innovations which provide plethora of benefits. The predominant one is more accuracy and less error. To elaborate, with the help of technological equipments one can do several task within few minutes in a more precise way than the work done manually. To illustrate, calculation of complex mathematical expression can be solved with just click by the means of phone or calculator and the output will always be appropriate which might be impossible in case of humans sometimes. Along with this, technology is prevailing in each every sector which has provided umpteen count of sources to get expertise in the work. To cite an example, computer and laptops provide more access to the students and businessmen to do their respective affairs in a more efficient way. On paradoxical side, numerous drawbacks are also associated with this trend. The major limitation of scientific tools is it invite various kinds of health ailments. One who is habitual of using technology usually live a sedentary lifestyle which leads to stress, obesity and fatigue. Moreover, sticking to the computer or mobile screens for longer durations results in the weakning of eyesight. It does not only ameliorate the the physique even it outcomes in lose bonding with others. As devoting too much time to the technological devices hinder the person to interact with family and peers. Thereby, the deprived of the social soft skills like co-operation and coordination. To sum up, although technology has bring a revolution in humans life and facilitate the mortals with ample of positive aspects, it's negative side for the physical and mental well-being of the person should not be overlooked.