the companies using these tool ads to directly approach theirs customers and take it as strategy. Popular channels that used such as: television show, public electric panel, and social media. , etc

These days people are facing with rapidly increased the number of ads from various comparative companies. Obviously, ads are influenced both positive and negative to consumers. However, the companies using these tool ads to directly approach theirs customers and take it as strategy. Popular channels that used such as: television show, public electric panel, and social media. , etc. There are so many different reason to given are listed: Firstly, all those tool are used deceased nowadays. People intends to less using electric equipment because of its affected disease. Otherwise, intensely abuse those tool to dying with them while walking, on the way to work, bus station, airport. Each time they click on ad ads, the company are able to statistic and analysis data collected to domain machine. For example, 100 people look at the electric panel in elevator, however 10 people starts to searching its ads on safari or chrome browser and finally 2 people decided to buy thing through the ads. Secondly, this modern century more joyful and spend time to relax like travelling, or others businessman busy with their schedule. While sitting on priority louge the businessman can work, or somehow he does a research through public computer and many electric ads panel with time lapse surfing on the internet and see an ads meanwhile. For instance, Each 1000 businessman like him, may have 5 people click on that ads, and 20 people click on that ad will have 2 people decided to buy stuff. Finally, analysis team of companies are easy to approach measurement the number of consumer reaction on its ads for each strategy. In conclusion, advertisements is still good method to approach the number large of consumers even on short or long term of business. Furthermore, information technology developing helps the company manages and figure out how effective ads each campaign. Especially using social media tool like ads.