YOUNG PEOPLE ARE OFTEN THE FIRST TO SUFFER WEN JOB OPPURTUNITY ARE SCARE

In this contemporary era, unemployment is the most debatable question because of the high growth in population. However, youth people are often suffer when job opportunities are scare as youth do not have work experience. This essay will be discussing how age affects employment opportunities and how might youth deal with this issue. To commence with, there are several ways to affect age in getting a job. Firstly, most of the organisation choose the aged people because these type of people have too much experience and much knowledge about working environment. Moreover, if people have knowledge about their filed, organisation must be choose these type of people either young or old. Secondly, aged people have more patience as compared to young generation. Furthermore, there are many job available they need patience such as stock market and any investment job. For example, according to a report, around 57% of company prefer to higher old people rather than young people because they have more experience and patience. Moving further, there are plethora of solution to fight with this issue. Firstly, if student get practical knowlege about their subject at youger age, they should easily get the job. Moreover, the government and university can organized the industrial training during their college time, it might be helpful to will get a job, Secondly, the youth generation is always ready to learn new things. Furthermore, if children learn a new skills in their vacation or free time related to thier intrest, they will must get a job in their intresting field. For instance, in most of the developed countries, universities provide the industrial training in thier course, and these things will help to get job. In conclusion, although person have proper education and qualifications, these people don't get a job in real world because they do not have industrial experiences.