an entertainment activity called kayaking

I would love to travel to explore the culture in places where, if given the opportunity, I would participate in an entertainment activity called kayaking. As far as I have researched through many information sources such as on the internet or through friends, . . . , this is a sport involving paddling a light craft through the water. I also watched tutorials on how to take up Kayaking on Youtube. First, we need to learn to manage the paddle to drive the kayak so that we can change direction when in need. Second, it doesn’t matter you excel at swimming or not because we must always wear life jackets, it’s very important and to protect ourselves. Personally, this is a sport that brings many benefits to us. In terms of recreational effects, it offers a tranquil mode of transportation, gain control of speed, and easily stop to enjoy stunning views of the ocean or surrounding mountains. Besides, it also helps us get away from the hectic pace of life, immerse in nature to have a sound mind. Furthermore, it also offers physical benefits such as improving cardiovascular fitness and increases muscle strength, particularly in the back, arms, shoulders by moving the paddle.