Young people are not only richer but also safer and healthier but are less happy. Give reasons with viewpoints.

In this contemporary world, people want to have a great balance of healthier happy life and bright future along with becomes a rich. Moreover, the young generation of people are safer than others, richer and healthier but not happy than others from my point of view. some of reasons are discussed in essay below. To commence with the young people not happy are, Firstly, young people are trying to find happiness in buying some products such as vehicles, electronic devices, property, etc. Secondly, young people try to getting happiness from outerside. which really should comes from innerside of them. Lastly, young people does not try to maintain the traditions and family values. from my point of view, maintaining the family values and traditions are one of the essential key of happiness. On the other side of moon, there are some reasons that people are happy. Firstly, young people do set a goal and reach to it which makes them happy. Secondly, consuminism and capitalism are the two major aspect which gives the young people happiness from innerside. Lastly, the young people who studies are getting more better education and going to abroad to achieve bright future and reach their goals which gives the young people happiness. To put all the above points into a nutshell, I would like to conclude that nowadays, young people are richer, safer and healthier but not happy as they should be.