As farmers are future of our country, their lives are not secure and they are regularly protesting for their rights. so what are the problems farmers are facing and what solution should government provide.

Farmers are indispensable for human society as without them food can not be grown. Since they are paramount for our nation, not only their life is in a danger but also they are fighting for their rights. This essay will discuss about the issues that are encountered by farmers and will be followed by solutions. To initiate with, earning adequate amount of money is always a challenge for farmers. This is simply because, despite working hard for several hours under the hot temperature without eating food, when it is time for compensation, people are not paying them good enough which directly leads to protesting and massive issues. For instance, almost all the farmers were insecure about farming in India since legal authorities refused to give them sufficient payment. Dou to this, protesting became necessary and they had to fight for their own right. consequently, it became mandatory for farmers to take actions by themselves. There are number of solution that government can provide. First, giving subsidies to farmers might be beneficial for them. In other words, there are plenty of farmers who belong to the middle class family and because of this, government should transfer significant amount to the farmer's bank account which may give them sight of relief. For example, last year, Indian government gave away more than 150 lakhs rupees directly into farmer's saving bank account. To sum up, from the points mentioned above, handsome earnings is a main problem for farmers but it can be mitigate by government via helping in finances.