There should be no school homework agree or disagree?

Nowadays, majority of institutes believe that no school homework is require for students at home. However, number of people argue that this is not beneficial for pupils for their growth towards studies and understanding of subjects. Bur I totally disagree about these and I completely believe that student homework is necessary for their development. In this essay I will give so many points regarding this matter. To begin with, home lesson is given by responsible teachers to their students for achieve extra knowledge about that particular topic. Furthermore it helps students to remember that topic long time. By just giving lesson in school or just introducing topic or elaborating topic to pupils won’t work for low marking students, they need more practice to achieve certain goal. For example, homework helps to develop certain skills like to develop my mind toward one point and it helps me to solve math equation easily. In addition, there are also many other benefits of homework. Firstly, without work at home students just spend their time while playing games, watching their favourite tv shows or movies and it will lead to poor development in studies. Secondly, without work pupils forget about the lesson that they did in institutes so repetition is require for better learning. On the other hand, There are also some downside of homework that is homework given by professor is too much and students who are doing their part-time work won’t manage to do it. Also students don’t get enough time for enjoyment and physical fitness. In conclusion, it is clear that even though homework becomes sometime hectic for students but it is necessary for their development and future.