believed by certain number of students that it is better to learn English language independently without anyone’s guidance rather than attending some courses at various institutions.

It is believed by certain number of students that it is better to learn English language independently without anyone’s guidance rather than attending some courses at various institutions. However, the rest of the children argue that it becomes extremely difficult for them to make a proper timetable for their studies without involvement of teachers. In my opinion, studying under the guidance of teachers is the most beneficial way to understand everything related to that subject with thorough or deep understanding. The following essay will shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. There are multiple reasons why students should attend coaching for learning English language. Lack of knowledge regarding where to start, and end is one of the reasons why formal education is must. Furthermore, on internet there is a huge amount of content related to learning English, and not one, but infinite number of websites are available freely which is why for somebody who is new to English language finds extremely difficult to choose which one is good, and it becomes quite mismanaged for them. Concentration is the another reason why students should attend trainings in institutions or schools because if some individual is learning on their own at home then there will be a lot of distractions not only around him, but on their laptop, desktop or smartphones there are many other things available which they will find more interesting, and would not be able to pay full attention towards their work. Moreover, English language is not so simple, there are lot of grammatical concepts or rules which no one can improve by themselves, and with the help of teacher only it can be improved as they will give you proper feedback at the same time with one to one interaction. Doubt clearance becomes very easy in the case of formal way of learning. Therefore, one must go through formal education when they are learning English for the first time as it is the only way to improve yourself and after that students can go through the content on internet by themselves and practice as much as possible, also, teacher would be always there to resolve any issue in future, even after completing course which is the great advantage of educational institution. To conclude, learning under the assistance of teachers or seniors is the best way to improve language learning skills and without them it is not possible for anyone to become perfect in that language.