physical education should be compulsory for schoolchildren.

Physical education has been included in education for such a long time. However, a number of poeple are still in two minds that should it be an obligatory subject for school children or not? To begin with, many people give a point of view that physical education is not really necessary for students. Not all of them pupils in good condition to study. Besides, they are not really keen on this subject and study involuntarily, so it does not have much positive effect on them. They belive that knowledge and academic are the primal importances at school. On the contrary, the others consider that physical education should be required for schoolchildren. Not only knowledge but also sports spirit are needed at school. Outside activities can help students to stay physically fit, improve their health and especially develope their teamwork after hard lessons. Those students whose health are not good enough, they can practice less or gently. To sum up, while physical education is vital for someone but opposite effect with the others, I am of the opinion that it should be required for pupils. Physical education will be more profitable for them if they understand the real meaning of its.