Part 2 cue card, you will have 1 minute to prepare it. Describe an area of science that interests you: . what it is. How you learned about it? . why are you interested in it?

Its beyond doubt that scientific gadgets make our life easier and more convenient and there are different kinds of science which are available for everyone, I still remember when I was studying in 10th standard that time I got three science subjects namely as physics, chemistry, and biology. Initially I found very boring subject because I did not have intertest in these subjects but let me share, one of wonderful life experience which I found remarkably interesting and that is none other than robotic science. One day, my school organised science farewell for local schools and that time I meet one of the researcher team members who told me about robotic science that how they made it and how does it will work in the upcoming times. Even though, they revealed (SHOWED) the format of robot which precisely (EXACT) looking a real man and we all get shocked after sawing this phenomenon because it was my first life experience to see genuinely robot in front of my eyes. In additions, researcher gave us a demo of it and explained the entire features very well. At that moment, its blow my mind that I will definitely do my higher study in engineer to become a good scientist and one day, I will do research on something special which will make everyone’s life more comfortable.