Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty and animal welfare than the previous generation. What is your own opinion?

In the era of high-tech, technology is being played role in human life for easier. At present technology has made many features for working as well as entertainment. More and more individuals are working sitting at their home with the support of technology. It has enough of merits and certain demerits, which I will explain in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, working at home with the aid of technology factors has advantages. First and foremost step is that, it helps to spend time with family members as well as friends. It makes a good relationship with people working at home. Secondly, it saves their time, if people are doing work on their home. They can pressure their hobbies, which will be beneficial for themselves. Another benefit is that it is a cheap way. To illustrate, if a person goes outside away from their home for regarding their business. He or she has to pay money for tickets, and he or she spends too much wages on their travelling, which is not a good way to a better career. On the other side, if a person works at home with technology features such as smartphones, computers and many more. So it is an inexpensive method. On the flip side, in spite of the advantages, there are some disadvantages. Firstly, people cannot know about the other employees, who work their company. It is not good for a good relationship with workers. In addition to it, they can't share the joys and sorrows like threats, which they come to deal in business as well as can not communicate face to face with workers. In this way, it loses their communication skills. To conclude, I would say that every coin has two aspects. Although working at home with technology features has more advantages, yet some disadvantages. It has more advantages than disadvantages.