Young people are less dependent on parents nowadays.

Everyone admits as the year's pass, many things in the world undergo changes. One of these changes is the relationship between children and parents from many perspectives. Surprisingly, these reformations in human relationships are somehow unified in all societies and cultures, like less dependency on parents. Let me elaborate. Roughly, today's parents think being less dependent on family is a great sign for their children. They feel so because nurturing a kid in a family has many steps and principles, and as experts claim, every step has many signs of whether parents were successful in upbringing or not. So, parents try to provide suitable circumstances for their kids to become closer to these peaks. Specifically, conducting youngsters to have a better and more stable economic situation to be more independent is a good example. Fortunately, in many societies, government policies ally with parents. Indeed, young people have been taught to learn their lessons better or learn many skills to become experts in their fields of study today. As a result, they would be able to have a good job and gain a higher position. All of these stages lead them to have a better financial situation in their lives. Therefore they can afford their expenses and feel more responsible as an adult. In the end, they can be mature enough to be independent and decide for themselves, and shoulder all consequences. This is that sign or phase that all parents seek in their children. In short, as economic facilities have risen for young people to have a better situation nowadays, they are more independent compared to the previous generation. Following this reason, I want to turn this subject into an erudite one. To be more specific, I want to example or explain parents' methods by a biological reason. People as fathers and mothers choose to do their best for their children based on natural or evolutionary principles to protect them. In simple terms, parents prevent deficits they have experienced before to raise their children. They do this as humans, biological creatures looking for the best ways to provide situations for their family to live longer, better, and more prosperous. So, through many years of living and experiencing, they see, for instance, unfavorable results of dependency for youngsters. As a reflection, they attempt to avoid deficiencies, and there is no difference between such decisions of parents all over the world. Once again, it is a biological decision that forces parents to do this. In a nutshell, less dependency of young people has a biological explanation which I tried to show and support this fact among approximately all people. Ultimately, young people are less dependent on their parents because there is a robust natural decision behind it.