a product that you have bought recent

I’m going to talk about my laptop that I have bought recently. To facilitate online learning as well as store necessary documents, it was bought after graduating from high school. A laptop is an extremely useful electronic device. Since owning it, I have used it more than a smartphone. A laptop connected to the internet has really helped me a lot. I can use Google to find the necessary materials for studying and a lot of different things. I use the laptop to connect to the world, surf the web, and communicate with friends. In addition, I also use it for entertainment purposes, such as watching movies and listening to my favorite music. I also use my laptop to learn what I'm interested in on my own,  which is called graphic design. Because of its small size and light weight, I can easily transport it anywhere. Without it, really doing everything would be very difficult. Especially during the current pandemic, COVID- 19 is breaking out, the laptop is a device that helps me follow the teacher’s lecture. I consider myself extremely fortunate to own such a useful laptop because I know that many people cannot afford a smartphone for online learning.