Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents

Some people argue regarding the training courses for the parents for proper parenting to there children. However, now a days people become more aware of everything so they are also be very caution about there child. Moreover, i believe that now a days parents are well educated and aspecially they dont have time for such training classes. So i disagree with the statement so in this statement i will provide you my opinion with some relevant examples. First and foremost, most of the mothers and fathers will already have there skills and knowledge about the child there learn them from the persons, some newspapers or some in the television that how to take care of them for the first 2 months there i will be some difficulty but there will get aware of such things and it will be easy for both the parents. So there is no necessity of the child training courses. For example in the tamil nadu many surveys was conducted so one of both the parents are interested in taking such courses. Furthermore, in most of the family both the parents are the job holders so many of there wives will take the help of her mother or her mother in law. but she also has and option for appointing a maid for household work so that she can taka care of her child. In this cases also there is no need of the courses. For example in hyderabad many of the mothers take care there child with appointing a care taking in house by watching them through cctv in there mobiles. To sum up, most of the parents get necessary information regarding there child problem by there own. As many of the parents will have busy schedule so they only want to spend time with their children but, not spending in that courses. In addition childcare teaching centre should not be compulsory to all the parents but it should be optional.