Although more and more people read news on the Internet news paper will remain the most source of news for people

In this contemporary Era, due to the advancement of Technology, majority of masses give preference to read news on internet. some individuals claim that newspaper will remain crucial for many people in future for reading. I partially agree with this notion and discuss suitable reasons in the upcoming body paragraphs. To embark with, nowadays people use internet for reading News due to multifarious reasons. the prominent reason is that online news is more convenience. elaborating this, people can read news anywhere and anytime by using electronic gadgets such as mobile phone, laptop. for instance, with the help of internet, masses are able to read news during travelling. in addition to it, individual can stay up to date and save their time as instead of waiting for next morning paper they canreceive news immediately online. Moving further, owing to internet people can know about current affairs which is happening around the world is more efficiently. On the other hand, newspaper will remain important in future because older citizens have not too much knowledge about internet so they give preference to read newspapers. old people have keen interest in reading newspapers so it will remain crucial for many people because they habitualof it. To recapitulate, although, growing number of people use internet for reading News in these days but conventional method of newspaper will always remain important for many masses because older people give preference to read newspaper as they have not too much knowledge of internet.