Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons what are a consequence and how to love problem?

Brain drain has become a common trend these days. It has been claimed that the young generation leaves their house in undeveloped regions to move for employment in downtown sides. This intense to delight deeper into the reasons and also cast light on some possible way. At the outset, a host of reasons can be taken into consideration to mention why youth are going to modern cities. The first and foremost fact is that it gives various facilities for teenagers such as better infrastructure of buildings, health care system decent as well as educational opportunities, which are not available in rural sectors. For example, every year hundreds of people migrate to developed locations due to study and jobs. In addition, these areas give several work vacancies for adolescence which is impossible in unsophisticated places. Owing to the fact they lack reach for the current gadgets and resources. Despite having some outcomes of this issue. Firstly, the structure of society would be changed. Nowadays most people like to live in nuclear families rather than joint and with their grandparents in past. They can not put pressure on their shoulders of their living cost, temperament and food. Another reason is that In urban neighbourhoods, the pollution rate has increased day by day due to over usage of transportation and land. There are also a few remedial ways to curb this matter. Equal faculties should be provided by higher authorities in both directions like urban and rural. It can build new factories, schools and universities. So they cannot go to towns for these establishments and live in their native sites. Furthermore, initiatives should be made by government organisations. They can manufacture subway space far away from Municipality. In conclusion, having an exploration of this model. I would reiterate that both identical contributions of human beings and lawmakers can be puzzled out this trouble.