Some people believe that it is important for children to attend extra classes outside or after the schools while other disagree.

Nowadays competition between people is increasing. Some individuals think that, by learning extra after the school in tuition, student can improve their knowledge regarding studies although others disagree with them. This essay intends to discuss both the view points in the ensuing paragraph. To begin with, many students attempt the extra classes after the school for effective learning and doubt clearing with the tuition teacher. First of all, children join the tuition classes to gain in depth knowledge of particular topic for better preparation for the academic challenges in the school at the end of their semester. Learning more can help to improve the score of student in their competitive examinations. Another reason of outside classes is doubt clearing, where the children can bring the quarries from the school or from their studies, the tutor solve doubts to clear their minds. To be precise, specific subjects which are tough for students where they need more attention, the tuition provide effective learning experience in such situation. However, after coming from school, there are other things in the society to explore rather than take pressure of studies. One of the important things is to explore other fields for example; dance, art, sports, music and other. This area can help the children to though out the stress of studies and feel free from it. Moreover, children can pick one area which ever they like by the exploration and they improve their skill in it, by doing so, they can become famous person. Lastly, student feel more pressure in their life after joining tuition, there for many people disagree with this view, here, many students suffer from stressful life and they feel under pressure. To conclude, many parents send their children in extra classes to cop up with other top students where they gain in depth knowledge and clear their doubts also, though other disagree with this because student have to explore other area rather than being stressful by attempting further classes