Do you think the hobbies of people have been changed from tradition to modern. Some people suggest that the citizens should again adopt hobbies of ancient time.

In this digital era, as technology is being advanced, the living habits of people including hobbies have been changed a lot. In past, masses generally prefer playing outdoor games, reading books and newspapers, but in present scenario individuals do not make any physical effort in completion of any recreational activity and seen adopting hobbies like surfing internet, watching movies listening to music. Therefore it is believed that citizens ought to embrace old hobbies. This statement is agreed to me. To commence with, in earlier time, people have great fitness level as they enjoy to play games such as football, cricket, volleyball in their free time as an recreational activity which Benefitted them a lot to increase their strength and this also saves them from many diseases that are very famous nowadays like pain in joints, asthama and is so on. In addition, masses also liked handicraft works namely painting, weaving and other embroidery works by which then can make perfect use of leisure time and also earn handsome money by selling and showcasing their artwork. Moving further, Reading helps humans to vast the knowledge by studying different kinds of books and daily newspapers which aware people about current affairs. It also enhances the concentration because reading needs lots of efforts and focus which excel one in his daily life works. In ancient times, masses were also involved in religious and cultural activities that made them culturally strong and aware them about the importance of religion In conclusion, it is clear that traditional hobbies benefitted people in many ways and provide more superiority to physical health and better management of life although changing is the law of nature