Many developing countries, there is a problem of declining quality of air and water. What are the causes of this and what measures could be taken to prevent this?

Nowadays level of pollution intensifying constantly encircling the world. The increasing level of contaminated air and water became a major issue for many underdeveloped nations. There are several effects for such situation and solution too. Both the aspects are explained in ensuring the paragraphs. Initially the environmental air is started to be grimy. Industries are one of the reason for this. As many industries releasing the poisonous smoke into the atmosphere which is detrimental for living beings. Such as chemical industries liberates noxious fumes which hit the transparency level of air. Moreover the purity of water also sinking in many countries where the underprivileged people live. As this communities do not have proper facilities of drainage system the filthy water directly discharged into rivers furthermore locals wash their clothes and cattles in rivers, apparently water gets more pollute. These factors affect the clarity of air and water. Firstly there should have complete process for purification of air and water. As the vehicles is one of the reasons for pollution, one should start to use E-Vehicle which maintain atmospheric level. Release of exhaust by factories into air should be replace with advance technologies. Secondly, the waste materials and untreated water can treat in drainage system thenafter should discharge into oceans. These steps can make surrounding better. To conclude, in this modern era using new technologies, it is easy to make atmosphere clean for survival and for better future.