young people are increasingly looking for jobs in other countries opinion essay. Write an essay in which you present the advantages and disadvantages of working abroad.

It has become a new trend these days that more and more people decide to go to work abroad, especially getting a job in developed countries. Some think that it is a great chance to develop their skills, but I strongly believe new generation should stay in their motherland and actively participate in building up the country. Firstly, moving to live far away from home can be disadvantageous and dangerous for the country they leave. When the talented youth move abroad in search of better jobs, scarcity of talent and strong workforce appears. Statistics show, that every year 10000 young people leave Georgia and only 20% of them return back to homeland. Moreover, homesickness and loneliness are inseparable feelings that young people face after moving abroad. some believe that a person who takes advantage of getting promotion in overseas branches will definitely gain a wide range of experience and useful skills but I think that successful career and good income cannot compensate emotional deficiency. It is really challenging and undertaking for youth to look for jobs abroad. To sum up, although an expensive income and valuable experience can allure many employees to work overseas, but people need to carefully consider before making the momentous decision. It is undeniable that, nothing is more satisfying than living in homeland in supporting environment with family and friends and where all sweet memories live.