(6) nowadays many people are diagnosed with anorexia. What do you think the causes of this are? What can be done to improve the situation?

It is observed that in the recent time, most of the individual are very conscious about their fitness and weight related issue. As a consequence, few of them are the victim of brain illness name Anorexia. There are several reasons for this cause as well as some proactive measures too. Both the aspects are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Examining the root causes, most importantly, the society people’s review matter. This is to say that, if someone healthy enough, each and every member of society continuously makes him realize that he is overweighed or constantly reminds that he is different from others. In addition to this, certain medical complications such as BMI (body mass index). To elaborate, when person visits to medical practitioner and complaints about breathing issue, they give advice to reduce the weight. However, patient took on the other way and start reducing their diet than the regular one. Nevertheless, there are certain proactive measures are also available to tackle this situation. To begin with, community must stop to poking the healthy person. That is, if they do so, the individual will not affected by the review and as a result they will not adopt the different dietary pattern. Moreover, the one who is suffering from this illness must given the information in the correct way. To illustrate, rather than completely break from heavy fat food such as cheese and butter, they can have it once or twice in a month. Because certain kinds of vitamins are necessary to maintain body healthy and fit. In the light of discussion, although, there are reasons such as bad comments and wrong assumption for more weight, still some solutions are available as perfect information and awareness among the community people. At the end, it is completely on the individual that on which way they want to go. Either on fit side or be a victim of other medical problem.