The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit.

Currently, the discourse regarding the hazards of smoking habit is increasingly topical. While numerous people aware regarding the dangers of chigarate consumptions, a plethora of people remain this as a common behaviour. I will demonstrate the main cause of the condition mentioned and propose the solutions. The primary cause of many people continue their maleficent habit is that it such an addictive habbit that mostly they are not able to move on because the chemical substance of smoke products has mixed within blood. The reason is that a stick of chigarates hold a thousand of toxic containers, such as nicotine, that would determine consumer attitudes. For instance, more than four fifths Indonesian males have sucked a chigarate since their childhood. Consequently, they cannot escape themself from smoke determinations although they are in a detrimental circumstance. The most viable solution for this is that governments ought to develop a new law that can enable a restriction of smoking activities in the major public places. This is to say that, the way in which imposing the number of people who are not able to alter their smoking routines is to not authorized them to smoke in common open spaces, namely parks, office buildings, malls, etc. , by a straight regulation. As an illustration, Singapore has been successfully inclined the proportion of smoking groups to below 5% by forcing doubled tax in chigarates's prices. To conclude, the main factor that make people are able to change their smoking activities is that the chemical substances which is contained within chigarate products that would control the intention of comsumption habits though they understand the impact of smoking intentionally. As an sollution, law regulators should present a regulation to limit people's smoking behaviour publicly.