Young people always want to dress differently from their parents.

Some people think that children want to dress differently from their elders. I completely agree with this opinion, but I think it depends on mentality. To start with that we have European and Asian countries. And I think not all, but mostly teenagers of Europian dressed differ from parents. Because mentalities are freer than Asians. Due to the fact that in these countries young people are on-trend. Furthermore in Asian countries mentality is strong. I think young generation mostly like to dress up as older people, for instance, like their own parents. Also, in my opinion, it depends on their friends and society. A wide range of youngers wouldn’t feel comfortable wearing something old fashioned. That’s why they don’t suit parents. Nowadays, most young people have the height of fashion. And they mostly want to dress as peers. Taking everything into consideration, I believe it would be better if children dressed differently from older by supporting their mentality.