school should be close because children can gain knowledge online do u agree or disagree

Currently, Due to pandemic whole world is facing problem and because this all countries are inclined to change their traditional education system, School are closed and student are learning online. This lead to new pattern of learning online. I partially agree on this notion both the views will be elaborated further in the essay. nowadays, people are more interested in taking knowledge online rather than going to the schools. because they can utilize their precious time developing new hobbies and skills rather than wasting 6-7 hours sitting in the school. In addition, travelling time is also saved. Moreover, they across many different variety of people from different backgrounds therefor, they will gain knowledge of different culture and they will get exposure. However, some people like traditional method of teaching because it help student to interact more with teacher and due to this student will developed more out spoken personality. Under supervision of the teachers student will learn good manners and school enabled children to follow the school norms and discipline, Which will be helpful for student in future when they will be exposed to real worldTo put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that both type online and offline studies have their merits and demerits however going to school help children to develop good personality and also faced the reality of the world which children can't face by sitting home and studying online.