Sorry, we can't provide precise band score for this text right now. (Seems it's more than 6. 5) We are working to fix this. Stay tuned

It is the fact that everything must change. People generally resist making changes in their lives, although it could cause many problems. This essay will discuss such problems, and suggest some solution for them. It is accepted that living our lives without changing is easy and comfortable. For example, nobody would change his or her job to a new one that is not familiar. But staying the same forever sometimes prevents us from discovering new experiences, friends and better chances. Consequently, we may not have development in many aspects. If no development happens, the chance to be out-of-date is possible because the world keeps changing every minute. In my opinion, a good idea to make us accept the change is making the inspiration happen. Inspiration is believed to be a factor that makes people brave enough to change for anything better. Another way is to accept the change little by little. By doing this, ourselves can adapt to something new easily. For example, when I wanted to wake up early at 6. 00 am instead of 8. 00 am as I used to do, I set my alarm clock to wake me up at 7. 30 am, 7. 00 am, 6. 30 am and 6. 00 am on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd and 4th day, respectively. On the 4th day, I woke up at 6. 00 am without sleepy feeling. In conclusion, resisting any changes in our lives is such a barrier that prevents us from better chances. The possible solutions are to make inspiration happen and adapt ourselves to change little by little.