Govt investment in the art such as music and and theatre is waste of money

Many people believe that providing funds to to various fields of art it is not worth full, whether the ministry should spend money on various activities beneficial for individuals but I disagree with this opinion and my views are justified below. Firstly, the artwork like music and theatre portray various historical incidents and moments. Earlier, during lack of technology's people use this kills for exhibiting their feelings and emotions which is still continued till now-a-day. Secondly, this skills also help us to relax our mind in the form of meditation. The busy schedule of human in present Era needs a short break which can boost their mind. So this is a excellent method which help us to calm ourselves. Lastly, it is a better way of earning for some individuals and a reliable way for proper taxation too. It play an important role in helping fight against intolerance of different culture racism and other cognitive problems. To sum up, I don't agree with opinion as art is a therapy which heals us from inside to outside that is from our soul to our body.