In the modern world, it is often believed that as different established rules and laws enforce people to obey and lead a simple unproblematic life, the absence of those regulations can contribute to a social disaster.

In the modern world, it is often believed that as different established rules and laws enforce people to obey and lead a simple unproblematic life, the absence of those regulations can contribute to a social disaster. I totally support this statement and i will discuss my reasons for an agreement in the following essay. To begin with, governments of all countries implement regulations only for a betterment of human conditions. Indeed, it is impossible to imagine in what horrible situation a country might be found if there were no provided rules about throwing rubbish on the street. For example, some Asian countries like Singapore generally having the strict rules, and if person is caught casually throwing a chewing gum or any wastage on the street, they will be punished and fined for 200 dollars. Such massive but fair restrictions ensure that our planet stays safe and is not being polluted even worse. Moreover, the lack of any social rule in society may transform humans into some kind of arrogant and impolite creatures, who will feel a power to do anything they desire. In other word, cherished freedom is crucial for mankind, as many people who are unemployed or simply not satisfied with their lives may start robbing shops and other citizens in public transports. For instance, last year during the "Black life Matters" movement many angry Americans had chosen to ignore the law completely, that resulted in many human deaths due to difference in race and beliefs, and many local shops were vandalized or entirely broken. If laws and rules were completely absent during that time, the USA might have faced even more tragically circumstances and be on the verge of financial crises right now. In conclusion, even though freedom is something many people aspire to achieve, it is a major thing to remember that we live in the balanced society and in order to maintain a growing prosperity and co-exist in peace, it is essential to comply with the rules. It is something every person should think about if they ever have some doubts about the importance of modern rules.