Do you work or study do you like food do you like flowers do you like singing do you like reading books

Well I am still student I'm not working and I'm preparing for my further study in abroad. Of course I like food because I am a food lover and my favourite food is Punjabi cuisines and apart from that I also like Chinese or Thai cuisine but also I my favourite is Punjabi cuisine so I like food very much apart from that I love flowers because it is a beautiful creation of God and flowers are found all the part of our India and part of whole country got it is this was our very beautiful and very attractive not it beautiful but also flowers has a amazing fragrance and everyone has attractive to work it moreover I like singing because I feel it relax my mind and my soul I am not a perfect singer but I am also a bathroom singer and if I got a chance to showcase my talent I always do this because I love singing and I listening music according to my situation and my time however I like reading books it is my childhood talent when I am in school I always read story books because I feel it and it is a best source for entertainment and leisure activity so that why reading books a lot when I feel free in my life