Foreign languages should be compulsory in primary schools. How far

Learning an international language is demanding nowadays. Linguistics suggest that educational institutes should make compulsion for early learning of foreign language. I completely agree with these viewpoints. This essay is going to elaborate that attaining dexterity in foreign language and receiving numerous career opportunities are the two major contributing causes which tend us to implement this outlined opinion. There are several causes associated with the leaning language of other nation in early ages. One of the major causes is that it can make one an erudite of global language. Surviving without leaning international language is challenging, so it is better to start learning the same form the initial stages. When someone learns a foreign language in childhood, one can hold an excellent command of that respective language because they spend tremendous time in learning. The prime example of this is shown by a survey which was conducted by Oxford University in 2017 and they showed that fifty nine percent of children, who learn global language in small ages, use international languages like their mother tongues. The other main factor which plays a significant role is that it allows individuals to find enormous career opportunities. If juveniles learn foreign language, they can pursue their higher studies from international universities, which also offer them high earning occupations later on. For instance, BBC news report showed that youngsters who learn international languages in the childhood get more job offers in comparison to others. In the final analysis, it is clear that early learning of global language is advantageous because of outlined causes.