Young people admire stars even though they don't set good examples. Discuss

Nowadays, thanks to the internet and improved communication, more youngsters start to admire stars, though they don’t set good examples. Let me elaborate. On the one hand, the young usually don’t know anything. They haven’t start their life, still live with their parents and they are very curious, but their curiosity makes them unaware of the facts and lies, thus, in the end, they just absorb everything they hear and see with no consideration. This is really awful, because children could become bad people as they listen to everything, even bad things. In fact, even adults could be tricked into thinking something is good for them and the society but is actually not. For example, the tobacco industry, Camel launched an advertising campaign back in the 1950s to increase their profit by using doctors and famous as their models in their advertisement. And who does the public trust more than their stars they look up to and those who help and cure them when they’re sick? This applies the same to children. For example, Ms. Nguyen Phuong Hang, a billionaire who just go on YouTube and screaming at those who have opposing ideas from her has lots of fans from my class. And after a month or so, I see my friends’ behaviors, emotions and thinking have changed in a negative way. They started to fight each other more, use more impolite language and blaming each other more without pointing their responsibility to themselves first. Secondly, the impact from star so the children is their learning process interrupted. As stars have a good way to get people to keep an eye on them, children might think and care about he or she all the time and make children unfocused with doing homework and listen to what the teacher is saying. They might go to social media platforms to check newest new from their model, making them occupied from doing homework or project. Third is children, if are too-hard fans of someone, can worsen their bonds with their relatives and parents, as they keep spending time surf the internet to find hot, fresh new about those who they look up instead of having fun with friends, help mom to cook something or play puzzle with their dad. However, star models are also another tool to create good habits for children. Since children would listen and do anything from their stars without consideration, good people can do good things to be the good examples for the children to do, this can have a good impact on the society. In the end, I conclude that we should teach our children to be more mindful of what they hear and see, but it’s also the stars’ responsibility to be the good examples for the children.